Gratitude Challenge Day 15 of 30 – Music

image

Day 15 – Gratitude for Music
I can’t imagine my life without music. It has been a part of every single high and low throughout my life. It has saved my mind, body and soul.  It is in me, runs through me, and pours out of me.

Music is my father, my mother, my sister, my brother and my lover. It has raised me, nurtured me, hidden and revealed the truth from me, held me, loved me, fed me. It has never left me no matter how I arrived at its door.

No matter who comes into or out of my life, he is always my faithful companion.

Gratitude for all that music is to me fails to express the full depth of its place in my life. I literally can’t even imagine the point of my life without it.

-with gratitude from aneternaltraveler 😉

Leave a Reply

