Best 30 Day Challenges

30-day-challenge-ideasI have done a couple of 30 day challenges and I really like them.  I wondered if any of you have done a 30 day challenge that has changed your life and if you’d pass it on to me.  Can I get your advice?  I’d like to come up with some great ideas that can improve my life and the lives of others and make a blog about it.

I’ve done the green smoothie challenge and a gratitude challenge and they were fabulous.  I walked across Spain in (almost) 30 days.

I thought about these:

30 days working out for 30 min./day – everyday

30 days no TV

Any ideas my fellow bloggers and loyal followers?

with love from aneternaltraveler 😉

Leave a Reply

