Road Trip Happy 4th of July !!

image

There is just something All-American about a roadtrip. What better time to head out on the open road than the Fourth of July weekend!

Roadtrips have a way of loosening up the knots inside. You turn up the tunes, open the windows,  let the wind blow through your hair and become aware that today is filled with endless possibilities.

I like when you get a spontaneous invitation AND you can actually go. So, I am headed South for a few days. I think it will be good for me. Gonna see some people I haven’t seen in awhile and meet a lot of new ones.

Since I’ll be crashing with fellow musicians, I’m gonna bring my djembe and my voice and my piano hands and see what happens.  It’ll be fun to have a jam session. It has been tooo long.

image

So for now, that’s me saying see ya and Happy Open Road 4th of July !!

With love from aneternaltraveler 😉

Leave a Reply

