Uh oh…gotta go

image

After 5 days of suffering the effects of food poisoning, I have found that the remedy that has worked best are my green smoothies. Let’s just say they’ll clear you right out and reset the system.

I ate some bad chinese food and within hours the symptoms were all too recognizable. It was so bad I had to go to an urgent care facility for the pain. I started my smoothies after 3 days of chronic pain and cramping and I was surprised how quickly things settled down and cleared up. I feel fabulous!

I recommend green smoothies in general because they are packed with nutrients that sustain a healthy body and mind. Here’s a list of ingredients I used if you’re interested in trying it yourself:

Blend in a high power blender
Kale leaves (3-4 remove from stalk)
Large Mango
2 med. Bananas
1 large orange
Some water

Enjoy!

With love from aneternaltraveler 😉

Leave a Reply

